Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Babb

Donna Babb

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Babb
"I'm in my 80's and must say this is the first time in my life that it has been a pleasure working with an insurance agency. Thank you Jon Jack - State Farm Insurance agency and staff!"
Profile photo of Chris Connors (Powdermonkey)

Chris Connors (Powdermonkey)

April 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Connors (Powdermonkey)
"I have been a State Farm customer for a good 20+ years. During the pandemic I briefly moved from Seattle to Las Vegas and had to switch agents. I then moved back up to Sequim and had to switch again. After a few months in Sequim I was surprised to find my rate had almost doubled over night from what it was in both Seattle and Las Vegas. When I inquired I was told it was apparently due to me not updating my odometer information for the Drive Safe & Save App—a lie as I did actually. I then was told the issue the transponder must be malfunctioning—again a lie the transponder was definitely functioning otherwise the app would not have fully updated with my most recent activity. I replaced the transponder just the same but I was informed at the same time rates just had gone up so it was still going to be a bit higher. I had my doubts but I let it slide because it seemed legitimate. Though I never did receive a refund for the previous overcharged billing while using the Drive Safe & Save App. Now fast forward a year and I suddenly find my rates have jumped another $25 with no notice, on a vehicle that gets driven maybe once or twice a month in Sequim of all places. On top of that I have not received as much as a speeding ticket for well over 25 years. I suspect something else is going on here and I do not know if it is with the agent or with State Farm but I will definitely be having the State Insurance Commissioner looking into it."
Profile photo of Brandon DiCicco

Brandon DiCicco

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon DiCicco
"Always very helpful! Quick service on the phone anytime I've called."
Profile photo of Tammi Garten

Tammi Garten

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammi Garten
"Thanks to our new agent at State Farm, we discovered we were under insured with the present insurance company with our home and garage. Our agent has been very helpful with our auto coverage as well!"
Profile photo of Rob Clark

Rob Clark

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Clark
"Had a question regarding policy coverage. Question was answered promptly and coverage was increased. Great response time and great people to work with. High marks for the Jon Jack Team!"
Profile photo of Ken Name - Private

Ken Name - Private

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Name - Private
"We have had our home and auto insurance through Jon for several years. Marisa in his office if very responsive to emails with clear answers to questions. I recommend this office for their commitment to their customers."
Profile photo of Jack Huls

Jack Huls

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Huls
"Jon Jack and staff are experienced, knowledgeable, and exceptionally service oriented. Mackenzie especially has been very helpful in helping us with the necessary transitions and covereages of our existing home and new rental home. I strongly recommend them for their strong customer services."
Profile photo of Ed Bryson

Ed Bryson

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Bryson
"Very helpful and courteous people. Always eager to answer any questions we have. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Ken Nielsen

Ken Nielsen

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Nielsen
"I've been with this particular agency for many years and have found the to be professional, helpful and prompt."
Profile photo of Nancy Porte

Nancy Porte

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Porte
"Updated Review: After two years in Sequim, I have purchased a new car. Since moving from NY, I realize that the process for purchase of a vehicle is a bit different than what I am used to but Jon Jack Agency assisted me all the way. Upon sending an email, I received an immediate response and all the paperwork was sent to me same day. All of my questions were answered promptly and Marisa in the office worked with an immediate deadline as I was late in connecting with them. So pleased with the professional way in which all was handled and appreciated their expert help. Two Years Ago: We are in the process of moving to WA from NY and they made things very easy, setting up our renters insurance by email and one quick call. We had so much to do getting ready for the move and they took a big load off of us by helping us so quickly"
Profile photo of Rick Dixon

Rick Dixon

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Dixon
"I really appreciated Makenzie's help and prompt response to let me know the status of a reimbursement."
Profile photo of Russell Avery

Russell Avery

November 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Russell Avery
"We have been long time customers of State farm, having lived in Sequim for 40 years. We have had good service from the local office, except for something that happened recently. We were at the Tacoma Mall shopping when our car was stolen, right at mid-morning in the middle of the parking lot with lots of other cars around. We came out of the mall to find our car gone and all that was left was a pile of broken glass. We called our local Sequim office, and the first thing they wanted to verify is that we were a customer, that we had coverage, and then moved us along to the claims department. I had thought having a local office would mean some personal connection, especially when dealing with a very stressful situation, being stuck away from home without a car. But there was no mention of any concern for us or any personal followup. Then we found out our policy did not provide for a rental car while our car was stolen and also when it needed repairs after it was found. I guess it was our fault for not knowing that, but it would have been nice to know that when first purchasing the policy for our car. So just wondering if having a local insurance office really has any advantages..."
Profile photo of John Cambalik

John Cambalik

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Cambalik
"Excellent and responsive service! Thank you. John and Dana"
Profile photo of Michelle Craver

Michelle Craver

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Craver
"I am so happy with the service I've received from the Jon Jack State Farm office. Super helpful team and very responsive. I am moving from out of state, and Makenzie quickly got everything transferred for me, along with providing me with the paperwork I needed to purchase my home. I can't believe how quickly everything was taken care of."
Profile photo of Karen Renk

Karen Renk

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Renk
"Always had great customer service and great advice on insuring my new car and my old car during the for sale process. Lots of twists while sold/not sold took place."
Profile photo of Andrew Krause

Andrew Krause

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Krause
"I recently moved to Sequim and had to arrange for homeowners insurance and transfer my auto insurance to Washington. Marisa and Makenzie have made this transition wonderful. They are both obviously very well versed in their jobs and understand the laws surrounding the insurance world. The advice they have given has been true to nature and made this a very simple task. Thank you for all of your help!!!"
Profile photo of Theresa Churchill

Theresa Churchill

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Churchill
"We've been happy with the quick and helpful service we've received!"
Profile photo of Doug Young

Doug Young

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Young
"We moved to Sequim about 13 years ago and went to Jon Jack for our home and auto insurance from the start. We have in that time had a floor damage claim and a couple windshield claims. There was a quick immediate response in every case. Every case was resolved to better than we hoped and the communication was great. They notify me when they feel they can adjust things to save me money and are always accessible if i need to stop by with a question. The front staff makes me feel like they are glad i called and get me the information or put me in contact with the person that can help me immediately. Had an experience today where we needed to address insurance for a grandson who lives with us. Cheryl was amazing, sent me my options within minutes and worked things out so that we got some savings on some other policies which made it real workable. They treat me so well i never even think of checking anyone else out.. especially when i hear horror stories of friends experiences with other companies. They definately fight for you rather than making things difficult when a claim is needed. I couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of suzan noyes

suzan noyes

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by suzan noyes
"Everyone I've met at Jon Jack's office has been professional, friendly and helpful. My agent Cheryl takes time with specifics I'd like clarified and I appreciate being able to contact her online over a question I may have. Feels like a true neighborhood office! Thank you, folks."
Profile photo of tiffaney isaacson

tiffaney isaacson

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tiffaney isaacson
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Val Amphlett

Val Amphlett

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Amphlett
"Very responsive, customer service oriented, and always follow through on inquiries. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Philip Roll

Philip Roll

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Roll
"I've been using this agency for several years now. I've always found them to be helpful, informative, non-pressuring and friendly."
Profile photo of Barry Borth

Barry Borth

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Borth
"Responsive, knowledgeable and professionalism has always been my experience in all of my contacts with staff at this insurance office."
Profile photo of Diane Macabe-Stephens

Diane Macabe-Stephens

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Macabe-Stephens
"State Farm has always done good for me"
Profile photo of Marjorie Whitmore

Marjorie Whitmore

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Whitmore
"Jon Jack and Cheryl O'Meara have been my agents since 2019. I only wish I'd know about them years earlier. They have saved me many dollars over the years, and are quickly responsive to my inquiries ... and patient with me, when I forget and ask the same question again. I'm moving to Portland in a couple of months, but will retain Jon Jack as my agent."