Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Jack

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon Jack

4.8 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L E Schultz

L E Schultz

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon took the time to explain the finer details about the insurance I needed and its coverage. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Jayne Morrison

Jayne Morrison

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very friendly, professional office. Thanks, Cheryl, for all your help with my homeowners insurance & getting the rest of my policies transferred from North Dakota to Washington."
Profile photo of Sara Orloff

Sara Orloff

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sandy zukowski

sandy zukowski

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service If You Are Looking For Insurance It Doesn't Get Any Better"
Profile photo of JAMEST

JAMEST

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business. Understands my needs and requests and made it all happen. I have every bit of confidence they will do right by all who seek affordable insurance to meet their requirements."
Profile photo of Gary Stel

Gary Stel

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon Jack State Farm in Sequim, WA is fantastic. They are responsive and informative. Every interaction with them is professional and informative."
Profile photo of Douglas Porte

Douglas Porte

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are in the process of moving to WA from NY and they made things very easy, setting up our renters insurance by email and one quick call. We had so much to do getting ready for the move and they took a big load off of us by helping us so quickly"
Profile photo of Rich E Rich

Rich E Rich

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Stephanie Sherman

Stephanie Sherman

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have ever dealt with at Jon Jack Insurance is GREAT!!! Efficient, professional and very personable. EXCELLENT AGENCY!!"
Profile photo of Ron Rager

Ron Rager

May 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly and listened/affressed all my questions."
Profile photo of Sterling B Epps

Sterling B Epps

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna Plager

Anna Plager

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Speedy, responsive service with-a-smile, even over the telephone. When I needed a replacement insurance card, they sent it by email within the hour, so we could be on our way!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Davis

Jocelyn Davis

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has best rates for Medicare supplemental insurance, and they are always quick to respond to any requests. Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Edward Sessions Sr

Edward Sessions Sr

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had accounts there for 10 years and always found them very helpful."
Profile photo of Jacob Asher

Jacob Asher

January 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Not the friendliest and dont check in with you, unlike past statefarm agents"
Profile photo of Kyla Rigg

Kyla Rigg

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cheryl is excellent!!! She was amazingly helpful in me getting rental insurance. By far the best insurance agent I've ever talked to. She also always dresses so fashionable! Love her"
Profile photo of M S

M S

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ed Bryson

Ed Bryson

April 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and courteous people. Always eager to answer any questions we have. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Robert Oppegard

Robert Oppegard

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Swank

David Swank

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is always helpful and gets me the quotes I need. Great job!"
Profile photo of Stan Watson

Stan Watson

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larry Tallacus

Larry Tallacus

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 52 years from CA to AK and back. I've always received friendly and competent service from all of those agents including Jon Jack here in Sequim, WA."
Profile photo of Ken Shock

Ken Shock

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"We had to change offices because of bad service - now we are with the pros, this agency is tops"