Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Jack

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jon Jack

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karyn S (Karyn's Thrifty Boutique)

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just moved to Sequim and Cheryl has made our insurance transfer very smooth and pleasant!"

Serena Mylchreest

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl has given us great advice and explains our options well so that we can make our decision."

Dow Lambert

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"When we moved to Sequim 15 years ago we transferred our State Farm auto and homeowners policy to Jon Jack. We recently wanted information on a personal liability umbrella policy, and within a couple hours Cheryl emailed a quote with extensive details about how to leverage this with our other policies. The cost of the umbrella policy is very reasonable, and greatly increased our liability coverage in case we ever need it. Thanks for making this so easy, Cheryl!"

John Rodsett

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional insurance agent. Efficient, timely and very helpful in all areas."

Jayne Morrison

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very friendly, professional office. Thanks, Cheryl, for all your help with my homeowners insurance & getting the rest of my policies transferred from North Dakota to Washington."

Sara Orloff

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon Jack and his staff are great. One quick email to Cheryl and I had a new insurance policy for my new car in about an hour. Getting a new life insurance policy was a breeze and the rate was great. I would highly recommend this group to anyone shopping for insurance. Very very responsive and informative."

sandy zukowski

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service If You Are Looking For Insurance It Doesn't Get Any Better"

JAMEST

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business. Understands my needs and requests and made it all happen. I have every bit of confidence they will do right by all who seek affordable insurance to meet their requirements."

Jann Jann

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just bought our home, vehicles and umbrella policies from State Farm in Sequim. Although I only gave Jon short notice as I wanted to switch provider, he was very helpful, patient, engaging and professional. So was my interaction with Cheryl and I enjoyed the process which goes very smoothly. Effective and efficient. As retirees, we want to feel taken care of by service providers, we highly recommend to others who are thinking of getting insurance policies."

Gary Stel

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon Jack State Farm in Sequim, WA is fantastic. They are responsive and informative. Every interaction with them is professional and informative."

Douglas Porte

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are in the process of moving to WA from NY and they made things very easy, setting up our renters insurance by email and one quick call. We had so much to do getting ready for the move and they took a big load off of us by helping us so quickly"

Juliana Merluccio

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a auto policy customer for a few years and I have always been happy with my coverage from Jon Jack and their customer service. The team is always kind, courteous and respond quickly to questions. Moreover, I was recently covered under my parent's insurance and didn't know a lot about how auto policies worked, the staff, particularly Cheryl, have been great at explaining all of the different components of a policy and patient in answering my questions. I would highly recommend this office and State Farm."

Rich E Rich

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Stephanie Sherman

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have ever dealt with at Jon Jack Insurance is GREAT!!! Efficient, professional and very personable. EXCELLENT AGENCY!!"

Ron Rager

May 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Friendly and listened/affressed all my questions."

Sterling B Epps

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon Jack and his staff provide us with prompt and reliable information. His staff also gives us information relative to savings and /or options that save us money or avoid issues or problems. We have compared his rates with other companies and we have depended or relied on his service for more than 18 years."

Anna Plager

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Speedy, responsive service with-a-smile, even over the telephone. When I needed a replacement insurance card, they sent it by email within the hour, so we could be on our way!"

Jocelyn Davis

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has best rates for Medicare supplemental insurance, and they are always quick to respond to any requests. Always friendly and helpful."

Edward Sessions Sr

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had accounts there for 10 years and always found them very helpful."

Jacob Asher

January 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Not the friendliest and dont check in with you, unlike past statefarm agents"

Kyla Rigg

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cheryl is excellent!!! She was amazingly helpful in me getting rental insurance. By far the best insurance agent I've ever talked to. She also always dresses so fashionable! Love her"

L E Schultz

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon took the time to explain the finer details about the insurance I needed and its coverage. Thank you so much"

M S

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We left SF for awhile thinking we should comparison shop. We went with some other auto insurance but after 6 months our premiums skyrocketed. So we went back to SF and we transferred all our policies to JJSF when we moved to WA. Cheryl is fantastic to work with. She is very responsive and knowledgeable. The team in the office is great!"

Ed Bryson

April 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and courteous people. Always eager to answer any questions we have. Wouldn't go anywhere else."

Robert Oppegard

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon Jack - State Farm Insurance in Sequim has done a Great Job for me.My agent Cheryl has done a Awesome job with any of our insurance needs whether large or small.You can’t go wrong with this office and State Farm has taken Great care of me and my wife. Thank You !!!"